Der rote Platz

Sometimes I see things, I believe no one would photograph. That’s the main problem with my pictures. Nobody see them the way I see it. I don’t want to put myself in a better light or so, but I think, I see the world different as most people do, usually in a dreamy and artsy touch. My mind always tricks me. For that reason I like color photography more than B&W. I absolutely adore colors and bright warm sommerlight. 

Kodak Ektar ASA100. 

20150610_RFT35_007-L

Rolleiflex T 3.5

Kommentar verfassen

