The golden State

It’s been a while since I was in California. And it took me over ten years to develop those bloody pictures and create a whole book of it. So here it is, in a digital pre-press version, and make sure it’s very private and personal. The pictures are outtakes from 2002-2005, when I just started with photography. So please don’t judge me on the pix:-).

So ten years from now, Im not disappointed with the things I did do, but with the ones I didn’t. I just can tell you this: GO TRAVEL! It’s the best thing you can do! You learn and discover a lot about yourself.

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

Ein Kommentar


Kommentar verfassen

