Things you never learn

20150417_fjx100S_001-L

.

I’ve been a  photographer for 12 years.
I’ve taken hundreds of thousands of photos, if not millions.
I’ve taken pictures in several countries.
I’ve photographed an endless list of things, landscapes, street pictures, people 
But still, to this day…

I pick up my camera to take a picture, I look through the viewfinder and I realize that…

My lens cap is still on. Every. Single. Freaking. Time.

Do you do the same? Why can’t we remember to remove the lens cap?

Why is this so haaaaaaard?!?!

Kommentar verfassen

