Thoughts for Today

No, I don’t pay my rent with a camera. And I think this won’t ever happen. But I love photography,  it’s the only constant thing in my life. Yes- Im married to my camera, since high-school. Photography was always here and will never go away. It’s my best friend.

Besides that, I do believe that not every great artist (or simple craftsman) is capable to sell his work and make a living from it.       Vivian Maier was just one example out of millions lonely souls. Im with Vivian and a million others on this, I kinda have the same lifestyle. No, Im not proud of it, seriously. Its just the way it goes. I just hope my story won’t end with a huge box fully loaded with unprocessed film rolls.

20150120_fjx100S_003-L

2 Kommentare


Kommentar verfassen

