Anfängerglück…

First attempt with the Mamiya C330 / Fuji NHGII800 @ ISO320. This camera is older than I am and still works like a dream. Ahhh damn it, I love mediumformat! YES YES YES! That film expired back in 2003! Crazy. Mediumformat opens a new door in my photography, and thus it’s the biggest update I’ve ever made. APS-C format compared,  also known as 35mm- dslr crop, feels now like my Iphone, seriously ;-). Better resolution? Check it out here. And here you can see what I did inside of Lightroom, to be honest; I only changed the whitebalance a tad to the cold side of life. That’s the analogue-digital process today. We don’t mess around with sliders, we only do what needs to be done. 

20150103_MamC330_006-L-Framed

 

20150103_MamC330_009-L-Framed

 

20150103_MamC330_003-L-Framed

Kommentar verfassen

